Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Senior Information

First page of the PDF file: 2024HonorCordInformation

If you have any questions regarding Honor Cords please contact the department head for the Honor Cord you are applying for. 

Department Department Head Email
Industrial Tech & Ag. Amy Bohlken abohlken@musd.net
Physical Education Richard Boyd rboyd@musd.net
Science

Tyler Ryan

tryan@musd.net
Social Science Dan Cunial dcunial@musd.net
Business Thomas Gaines tgaines@musd.net
Visual & Preforming Arts Juan Gutierrez jgutierrez@musd.net
English Christina Young, Marlene Martin       cyoung@musd.net; mmartin@musd.net
Math Cassie Trzcinski ctrzcinski@musd.net
Foreign Language Brent VanZwaluwenburg bvanzwaluwenburg@musd.net
Special Education Melissa Harbison mharbison@musd.net
Family & Consumer Sciences           

Valerie Flores

vflores@musd.net